Announcements

Haze: Update on Lessons

Update on Tuesday 29 September:

Lessons at all centres will carry on as per normal. If your child is unable to attend, please contact us by phone or email during our business hours to schedule a make-up lesson.

Outside business hours, you can still reach us at 6567 2374.

Upcoming open house events!Visit us to learn more about our programmes!

Register and visit us between 10am and 4pm on:

Saturday 1 Feb at Tampines
Sunday 2 Feb at Choa Chu Kang and Jurong West

Saturday 8 Feb at Parkway Parade
Sunday 9 Feb at Potong Pasir (Poiz)

Saturday 15 Feb at Jurong East
Sunday 16 Feb at Khatib (Wisteria)

Saturday 22 Feb at Northpoint City and Novena
Sunday 23 Feb at Tiong Bahru

Saturday 29 Feb at Woodlands and Downtown East

Sign up after a free assessment and get a goodie bag and $50 off course fees!

Register for Open House