Media Gallery

  • The Kidz Academy
    Booth at The Kidz Academy 2014

    At our prime location at the front corner of the expo hall, the My English School balloon hovered over a booth where teachers from Canada, the US, the UK and Australia entertained children ages 3 and up in the story corner, handed out thousands of free blue and orange balloons, answered parent inquiries regarding our […]

    Read More
  • SmartKids Asia
    Booth at SmartKids Asia 2014

    The MES SmartKids Asia booth was a great success! Thanks to our giant lantern balloon, the booth was easy to find.   The kids loved Teacher Grace’s storytelling sessions!   Parents showed a lot of interest in our assessments. Teachers and staff kept busy and had a great time explaining our programmes.  

    Read More
  • My English School Jurong West Grand Opening
    Grand opening of My English School in Jurong West

    The MES centre in Jurong West on Sunday 19th January held a grand opening celebration including a variety of fun and informative activities.

    Read More
Upcoming open house events!Visit us to learn more about our programmes!

Register and visit us between 10am and 4pm on:

Saturday 1 Feb at Tampines
Sunday 2 Feb at Choa Chu Kang and Jurong West

Saturday 8 Feb at Parkway Parade
Sunday 9 Feb at Potong Pasir (Poiz)

Saturday 15 Feb at Jurong East
Sunday 16 Feb at Khatib (Wisteria)

Saturday 22 Feb at Northpoint City and Novena
Sunday 23 Feb at Tiong Bahru

Saturday 29 Feb at Woodlands and Downtown East

Sign up after a free assessment and get a goodie bag and $50 off course fees!

Register for Open House